"Quality since 1958"
Boulder - 303 443 7211
Longmont - 303 776 2215
Fort Collins - 970 237 5909

Boulder 303 443 7211
Fort Collins 970 237 5909
Longmont 303 776 2215

Customer Reviews

Columbine Appliance & Fireplaces invites you to read the customer reviews & check rating scores for the services & repair done by our family-owned appliance repair service. We hope that when "best appliance repair near me" or "best appliance technician near me" is searched on websites like Google, Yahoo, or Yelp, Columbine Appliance & Fireplaces will be found to have the best customer ratings and reviews than any of the other appliance repair service providers in the Boulder and Longmont areas of metro Denver.

Share Review
  • Total Reviews:
  • 41
  • Customer Service:
  • 5
  • Shop Cleanliness:
  • 5
  • Repair Timliness:
  • 5
  • Cost Estimate:
  • 5
  • Would Recommend:
  • 5
  • Overall Rating:
  • 5
  • I wanted you to know what a great job Chris did yesterday. He came over and in no time he got my refrigerator working like a champ again. He is a great guy and I am really happy with Columbine.

    Mark S. Boulder CO
    4/27/2009

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • One of your service tech came out this morning, a gentlemen by the name of Brian. He came out to deal with my SUB-ZERO refrigerator. I want to express my appreciation, the Columbine service was very professional and prompt. Great service like this is always appreciated.

    Jeff M Lafayette CO
    6/8/2009

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Alan came yesterday and I just wanted to leave a nice compliment. I had him check my Frigidaire and he knew exactly what to do. Thank you.

    Jeanine P Boulder CO
    10/15/2009

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Thank you very much for your wonderful service, Keith and Rick were just terrific! We look forward to continuing to always work with Columbine.

    Moira R. Boulder CO
    3/30/2010

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Wanted to call and say what an awesome job Terry did. He came in, gave me an estimate, and got the job done. Absolutely awesome job done.

    Michael S. Longmont CO
    3/17/2010

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • I just wanted to let you know Greg came out and fixed the problem and did a great job. Thank you for the prompt service and making the repair.

    Sheila S Boulder CO
    2/8/2010

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • We wanted to applaud Pete. He worked on our washer- he was very helpful, courteous, and professional. He's an asset to Columbine.

    John Z Broomfield CO
    1/8/2009

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • We are pleased with Shawn. He came to our house and got us up and running. He was very considerate in every respect that we can imagine. Great job.

    Charles S Lafayette CO
    11/5/2008

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Thank you so much for the incredible level of service you gave us during this washer malfunction. You all could not have been more efficient. Thank you.

    Karen B Boulder CO
    10/6/2010

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Hi - Want to say my service call experience today was very satisfactory. The repairman was on time, early in the window, polite, efficient, explained the repair, was able to fix my oven and he put everything back neat and tidy. :) I was surprised it cost me as much as it did but I have never had an appliance repair need before - that I can remember. And, hoping this doesn't happen, if I have any other breakdowns, I will definitely call Columbine Appliance again. Thanks, Robin

    Robin Miller Lafayette CO
    2/14/2011

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction

1 of 5